Childhood 

​The happiest time of the person life. When ever we think back some of the good and some of the not so good memories we recall. But still we say that we never feel older when ever recall our childhood memories. As the Tom Stoppard said, 

“if you carry your childhood with you, you never become older”

When you are a child you don’t have many responsibilities. Children depend on their parents who make decision for them, and on adult we are packed with packages of problems and many other responsibilities. That’s why when most of the people think back to the time when they just have to think of school home work, put away their toys or if they will be invited to a birthday party or not, they remember that time of their life to be a very happy and unstressfull time.
Childhood memories are either the fondest ones or the ones that you dread most of all to remember. They carve your soul; they mould your being; their force has an impact greater than other memories. The force of these memories also suggest that the roles of parents and teachers are ever so vital in the life of a small child; adults should see it as their responsibility to find outlets to create great memories for their children.
Memories are a large part of our lives. Without them, life would be meaningless.
So just live you life to the fullest and Remember  those  happy days. 

13 thoughts on “Childhood 

  1. Oh Those Blissfull Days of Childhood !! No worries, no problems, just eat, sleep, play, study, exams, vacation!! I guess that’s All of It.
    I can remember my happiest days of my childhood was when my parents took me to my Grand-Parents house in Bangalore. They had a huge bungalow with a garden and a mango tree. I can’t remember any other day, when I was Utterly Happy. I would pick mogras and make garlands for the alter. I would help my uncle pick the ripe mangoes. I would tease the monkeys on the tree. My Foster Sister and me would go book cycles and cycle all day on beautiful inside roads in the colony, filled with May Flower Trees and Yellow flowers.
    Then come back home and grandma would have tasty snacks ready to eat. And we never had to bother about getting fat. Because whatever we ate, we did enough of exercising to digest the fat, like walking, cycling, running, skipping…………….endless.
    My Darling Grandmother and Grandpa, I Miss You Both so Much. Thank you for giving me a Beautiful Childhood to remember and cherish.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

